Skip To Main Content

Horizons Staff

*   *   *   *   *

graduation picture

June 2017

team picture

May 2018

team picture

Mad Scientists?

Horizons Staff Directory

Horizons CIS Staff

Call 925-682-8000 then dial the extensions below. To reach the Main Office, dial extension X3960.

Horizons CIS Office Staff

Melissa Brennan, Principal brennanm@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager huntc@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz, Community Service Assistant goetzc@mdusd.org

Elizabeth Weaver, Office Secretary weavere@mdusd.org

Rebecca Woo, School Counselor,  Woor@mdusd.org

Horizons CIS Teachers

Karla Branch, branchk@mdusd.org  

Michael Eldrich, eldrichm@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo, gallardot@mdusd.org 

Jeff Hagerstrand, (ext 3953) hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Nicola James, (ext 3968) jamesn@mdusd.org 

Travis Kriel, Department Chair, (ext 3967) krielt@mdusd.org 

Angie Seto, Special Education, (ext 3926) setoa@mdusd.org

Dan Leingang,  leingang@mdusd.org 

Paula Nelson, (ext 3966) nelsonp@mdusd.org 

Jeremy Nunes, nunesj@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland, (ext 8983) rohlandn@mdusd.org