Skip To Main Content

Administration

HCIS Admin team 2021

 

Admin Team Spring 2021

Dial (925) 682-8000, then enter the desired extension listed below.

Melissa Brennan, Principal, brennanm@mdusd.org

Carlene Hunt, Office Manager (3960), huntc@mdusd.org

Carolyn Goetz, Community Service Assistant, goetzc@mdusd.org

Angie Seto, Resource Specialist (3926), setoa@mdusd.org

Elizabeth Weaver, Office Secretary (3952), weavere@mdusd.org

Rebecca Woo, School Counselor (5926),  Woor@mdusd.org