Skip To Main Content

Horizons Staff

*   *   *   *   *

HCIS staff during Covid in 2021

Spring 2021

 
team picture

Spring 2018

graduation picture

Spring 2017

team picture

Mad Scientists 2017

Horizons Staff Directory

Dial (925) 682-8000, then enter the desired extension listed below.

Karla Branch (3949), branchk@mdusd.org  

Michael Eldrich (3953), eldrichm@mdusd.org

Tony Gallardo (5962), gallardot@mdusd.org 

Jeff Hagerstrand (8982), hagerstrandj@mdusd.org

Nicola James (3968), jamesn@mdusd.org 

Travis Kriel, Department Chair (3967), krielt@mdusd.org 

Dan Leingang (3965),  leingang@mdusd.org 

Paula Nelson (3966), nelsonp@mdusd.org 

Jeremy Nunes (3963), nunesj@mdusd.org

Noel Rohland (8983), rohlandn@mdusd.org